Tuesday, April 29, 2014

book burner

1156 castle in moon light

croc hunter1157

1158 gave up on this one 

Monday, April 28, 2014

cradle

Ive been pretty busy and I am behind on paintings! gotta make them up
I have been looking at the reference Goro Fujita suggested

1153_from a picture

1154_from a picture

1155_ young viking rockstar

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Monday, April 21, 2014

Sunday, April 20, 2014

ketto

I totally forgot that it has been 3 years of one painting a day! I started April 8 2011

1147-from a picture

1148

Friday, April 18, 2014

the seer

1146_a quicky from a picture 

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

understand

1143_From a photo

1144_From a photo

1145_from rough life

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Thursday, April 10, 2014

new flesh

I can't paint anything right now
1138

1139

Saturday, April 5, 2014

The well

Not feeling any of these paintings

1131

1132

1133

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Fitzpleasure

1130_APRIL FOOLS! I tricked you into looking at a bad painting!